Address & Hours

LOCATION & HOURS

3316 Tejon St Denver Co, 80211
720.420.0622

LUNCH / ROYAL ROOSTER 
Mon - Fri | 11am-3pm

HAPPY HOUR
Wed - Fri | 3pm-6pm
Sat & Sun | 4pm-6pm

DINNER 
Wed, Thur & Sun | 5pm-10pm
Fri & Sat | 5pm-10:00pm

BRUNCH
Sat & Sun | 9:30am-2pm

CHEF /  Justin Brunson

CHEF de CUISINE /  William S. Mack

CUISINE Farm Inspired American Cuisine

GENERAL MANAGER Gene Fereda

LOCATION & HOURS

3316 Tejon St Denver Co, 80211
720.420.0622

LUNCH / ROYAL ROOSTER 
Mon - Fri | 11am-3pm

HAPPY HOUR
Wed - Fri | 3pm-6pm
Sat & Sun | 4pm-6pm

DINNER
Wed, Thur & Sun | 5pm-10pm
Fri & Sat | 5pm-10:00pm

BRUNCH
Sat & Sun | 9:30am-2pm

CHEF /  Justin Brunson

CHEF de CUISINE /  William S. Mack

CUISINE Farm Inspired American Cuisine

GENERAL MANAGER  Gene Fereda

bottom-line

PRESS

Best New Restaurants in America – The Denver Central Market

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 | Bon Appétit Magazine

The 6 best brunch options in Denver – A Luxury Travel Blog

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | A Luxury Travel Blog

Denver Fried Chicken Bucket List

Thursday, July 06, 2017 | BESTFOODFEED

Interview with Chef Justin Brunson

Thursday, April 13, 2017 | FOODHIGH

Eat This Now: 11 New Dishes to Try in Denver

Monday, April 03, 2017 | Eater Denver

100 Favorite Dishes: Sunchokes and Mushrooms at Old Major

Thursday, March 23, 2017 | Denver Westword

Justin Brunson Launches Charcuterie Processing Plant

Thursday, March 23, 2017 | Eater Denver

Denver’s Essential Guide to Chicken and Waffles

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 | Eater Denver

The Denver Central Market and the Rise of the Food Hall

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 | Confluence Denver

The Denver Guide

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 | Goop

The Flat-Out Best Dishes and Drinks at Denver Central Market

Monday, January 09, 2017 | Dining Out - Denver & Boulder

Denver’s Gritty Back Door Could Become Its New Gateway

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 | The New York Times

Clean Plate Club: Spicy Rooster at Royal Rooster

Monday, December 26, 2016 | The Denver Post

DENVER’S BEST NEW RESTAURANTS OF 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 | Thrillist

The 26 Hottest Food Cities of 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | Zagat

Urban food markets take off in Denver

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 | Chicago Tribune

The Best Burgers in Denver and Beyond

Monday, November 14, 2016 | Denver Eater

asset-8